Wanderung Dilijan Nationalpark

Wanderung Dilijan Nationalpark

This is a story translated with the help of technology.

This story has been translated to german from the original language English

Lusine
Lusine
4 minutes to read

Der Dilijan-Nationalpark liegt in Armenien. Sie erstreckt sich über ein riesiges Gebiet von ca. 240 km. Ein wahres Paradies für alle, die die Natur lieben, wandern, neue Dinge entdecken und finden und die auf der Suche nach Inspiration, neuen Emotionen und Motivation sind. Dies ist ein Ort, an dem man sich einfach verirren und nie wieder von Menschen gefunden werden will.

Die Verwaltung des Nationalparks Dilijan hat elf Wanderwege angelegt (beachten Sie, dass Sie viele dieser Orte auch mit dem Auto oder dem Fahrrad erreichen können), um den Reisenden zu helfen, ihre Wanderziele einfach zu organisieren.

Diljan an Matosavank: Matosavank Kloster wurde im 12-13 Jahrhundert erbaut. Die Ruinen des Klosters befinden sich im Nordwesten von Dilijan und sind in ca. 50 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Unterwegs werden Sie nicht nur die Pflanzen bewundern, sondern auch Hirsche, Persische Eichhörnchen und Uralische Feldmaus.

Matosavank
Matosavank
Matosavank Trail, Armenia

Diljan-Jukhtak Kloster: Das Kloster hat zwei Kirchen (jukhtak auf armenisch bedeutet Zwilling) - die Kirche von Saint Astvatsatstin (Heilige Jungfrau) und die Kirche von Saint Grigor Lusavorich (Gregor der Illuminator) aus dem 12. Die Straße ist von Apfel- und Pfirsichbäumen umgeben (zu Beginn des Frühlings, wenn die Bäume blühen, sieht es fantastisch aus) und von Zeit zu Zeit kann man wilde Kaninchen beobachten.

Jukhtak vank (manstery)
Jukhtak vank (manstery)
Dilijan, Armenia

Dilijan zum Kloster Haghartsin: Das Kloster wurde im 12. Jahrhundert erbaut. Die Entfernung beträgt 12 km. Wenn man einen langen Weg durch den Wald auf den Berg geht, findet man zahlreiche Khachkars (traditionelle Steinmonumente mit einem Kreuz) und andere Denkmäler. Die Straße ist voller Blumen. Da es sich um einen Wald handelt, muss man sich bewusst sein, dass es auch verschiedene Wildtiere geben kann. Haghartsin ist ein Muss, also wenn Sie nicht in der Lage sind zu wandern, dann machen Sie wenigstens mit dem Auto zu diesem Ort.

Haghartsin Monastery
Haghartsin Monastery
3902, Armenië

Lake Parz nach Goshavank: Sowohl der Parzer See als auch das Kloster Goshavank sind schöne Ausflugsziele und es ist noch aufregender, vom Parzer See nach Goshavank zu wandern. Das Kloster Goshavank trägt den Namen des bekannten armenischen Gelehrten Mkhitar Gosh. Das Kloster war eines der führenden religiösen und pädagogisch-kulturellen Zentren des mittelalterlichen Armeniens. Unterwegs kann man Wildkatze, Langohr-Igel, Hirsch, graues Kaninchen und nachts sogar Füchse beobachten. Die Entfernung beträgt 7,5 km.

Goshavank
Goshavank
Gosh 3907, Armenië

Kredite an marlenka

Lake Parz
Lake Parz
Parz Lake, Dilijan, Armenië

Dilijan-Ttu Jur-See Parz: Ttu jur bedeutet übersetzt "saures Wasser". Das ist ein trinkbares, heilendes Wasser. Auf Ihrem Weg werden Sie vielleicht Khachkars (Kreuzsteine) bemerken, ein botanisches Forschungsinstitut, das sich inzwischen an der überwältigenden Natur erfreut.

Ttu jur
Ttu jur
Dilijan National Park, Armenia

Aghavnavank Village - Redwood Grove: Die Straße beginnt bei der Kirche Saint Astvatsatsatsin in Agavnavank Village, nicht weit entfernt, wo sich ein Holzpavillon an der natürlichen Wasserquelle befindet. Genau hier sehen Sie den ältesten Eibenhain im Kaukasus. Unterwegs können Sie auch Hirsche und Schwarzspechte beobachten. Die Länge des Wanderweges beträgt 1,7 km.

Aghavnavank & Saint Astvatsatsin (Holy Virgin) church
Aghavnavank & Saint Astvatsatsin (Holy Virgin) church
Aghavnavank 4004, Armenia

Haghartsin Village-Abeghakar Peak: Unterwegs finden Sie natürliche Kaltwasserquellen und Khachkars. Nachdem Sie den Abeghakar Peak erreicht haben, haben Sie eine bestehende Aussicht und die Möglichkeit, die Höhlen zu sehen, die jetzt als "Haus" für Tiere dienen.

Abeghakar (Apakekar)
Abeghakar (Apakekar)
Mount Apakesar, Armenia
Haghartsin Village
Haghartsin Village
Haghartsin 3908, Armenia

Kredite an Artsrun Arshakyan

Dilijan-Ayridasht: Wenn Sie auf Ihrem Weg Glück haben, werden Sie vielleicht blaue Felsendrossel, armenische Möwe und Schlangenadler bemerken. Von Ayridasht aus kann man den Blick auf den Nationalpark genießen. Die Entfernung beträgt 8 km.

Ayridasht
Ayridasht
Ayrisar Lerr, Armenia

Goshavank-Lake Gosh: Goshavank ist ein Muss und da der Lake Gosh nicht weit ist, wäre es auch toll, ihn zu besuchen. Wenn Sie ein Zelt haben, können Sie auch am See übernachten. Die Länge der Strecke beträgt 2,5 km.

Lake Gosh
Lake Gosh
Gosh Lake, 3907, Armenia

Dilijan Nationalpark - Wasserfall: Die Straße beginnt im Besucherzentrum des Nationalparks Dilijan. Bevor man zum Wasserfall kommt, kann man auch Pilze sammeln, die auf Bäumen wachsen. Diese sind sehr schmackhaft, aber stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie die richtigen sammeln (bitten Sie die Einheimischen, Ihnen zu erklären, welche essbar sind und welche nicht), um keine Lebensmittelvergiftung zu bekommen. Die Länge beträgt 2 km.

Dilijan bis Dilijan-Gebirge: Ausgangspunkt ist das Dilijan-Kinder-Sanatorium. Die Wegstrecke beträgt 13 km.

Diljan children's sanatorium
Diljan children's sanatorium
Ordzhonikidze St, Dilijan, Armenia

Wenn Sie mehr über diese Wanderwege wissen oder Antworten auf spezifische Fragen finden möchten, können Sie sich an die Verwaltung des Nationalparks Dilijan wenden. Wäre toll, wenn Sie auch die von der Parkverwaltung entworfenen Karten auf Ihrem Handy speichern könnten, die auf ihrer offiziellen Website verfügbar sind. Nachfolgend finden Sie die Ansprechpartner und die Kurzbeschreibung der NP-Verwaltung. Es bleibt nur noch, Ihnen viel Glück zu wünschen. Wandern Sie Dilijan!

Dilijan National Park (Administration)
Dilijan National Park (Administration)
Tbilisyan Hwy, Dilijan, Armenia

Mentioned places


The author

Lusine

Lusine

I’m Lusine, from Armenia. I like to travel and explore new places. I'm interested in art, culture, music and sports. On itinari I’ll show you Armenia the way I see it.

Stories you might also like


Responses

About Cookies

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.

☺︎This story can be lived as a real experience(more)

Hike Dilijan National Park

4 minutes to read

Dilijan National Park is situated in Armenia. It covers a huge area, approximately 240 km. This is a real paradise for those who like nature, hiking, exploring and finding new things and for those who are in search of inspiration, new emotions, and motivation. This is a place where you just want to get lost and never again be found by humans.

Dilijan National Park administration mapped eleven hiking trails (be aware that you can also get to many of these places by car or cycling) to help travelers easily arrange their hiking destinations.

Diljan to Matosavank: Matosavank monastery was built in 12-13 century. The ruins of the monastery are located in the northwest of Dilijan and it will take you around 50 minutes to walk there. On your way, you will not only admire by the plants but you might also notice deer, Persian squirrels and Uralian field mouse.

Matosavank
Matosavank
Matosavank Trail, Armenia

Diljan-Jukhtak Monastery: The monastery has two churches (jukhtak in Armenian means twin)- The church of Saint Astvatsatstin (Holy Virgin) and the Church of Saint Grigor Lusavorich (Gregory the Illuminator) built in 12 century.The hiking length is 3 km. The road is surrounded by apple and peach trees (in the beginning of spring when the trees blossom it looks awesome) and time to time you can notice wild rabbits.

Jukhtak vank (manstery)
Jukhtak vank (manstery)
Dilijan, Armenia

Dilijan to Haghartsin Monastery: The monastery was built in 12th century. The distance is 12km. Passing a long way through the forest up the mount you can find numerous Khachkars (traditional stone monuments with a cross) and other monuments. The road is full of flowers. As it’s a forest you have to be aware that there can be also different wild animals. Haghartsin is a must see place so if you are not able to hike then at least make to this place by car.

Haghartsin Monastery
Haghartsin Monastery
3902, Armenië

Lake Parz to Goshavank: Both Lake Parz and Goshavank (monastery) are lovely places to visit and it’s even more exciting to walk from Lake Parz to Goshavank. Goshavank monastery carries the name of prominent Armenian scholar Mkhitar Gosh. The monastery used to be one of the leading religious and educational-cultural centers of medieval Armenia. On the way, you can notice wildcat, long-eared hedgehog, deer, grey rabbit and at night even foxes. The distance is 7.5 km.

Goshavank
Goshavank
Gosh 3907, Armenië

Credits to marlenka

Lake Parz
Lake Parz
Parz Lake, Dilijan, Armenië

Dilijan-Ttu Jur- Lake Parz: Ttu jur translated means "sour water". This is a drinkable, healing water. On your way, you may notice khachkars (cross-stones), Botanical research Institute meantime enjoying mind-blowing nature.

Ttu jur
Ttu jur
Dilijan National Park, Armenia

Aghavnavank Village- redwood grove: The road starts from the Church Saint Astvatsatsin located in Agavnavank Village not far from which you can find wooden pavilion by the natural water spring. Exactly here, you can see the oldest Yew Grove in the Caucasus. On your way, you may also notice deer and black woodpeckers. Hiking trail’s length is 1.7km.

Aghavnavank & Saint Astvatsatsin (Holy Virgin) church
Aghavnavank & Saint Astvatsatsin (Holy Virgin) church
Aghavnavank 4004, Armenia

Haghartsin Village-Abeghakar Peak: On your way, you will find natural cold water spring and Khachkars. After getting to Abeghakar Peak you’ll have an existing view plus an opportunity to see the caves that now serve as a “house” to animals.

Abeghakar (Apakekar)
Abeghakar (Apakekar)
Mount Apakesar, Armenia
Haghartsin Village
Haghartsin Village
Haghartsin 3908, Armenia

Credits to Artsrun Arshakyan

Dilijan-Ayridasht: If you are lucky on your way you may notice blue rock thrush, Armenian gull, and short-toed snake eagle. From Ayridasht you can enjoy the view of the National Park. Distance is 8km.

Ayridasht
Ayridasht
Ayrisar Lerr, Armenia

Goshavank-Lake Gosh: Goshavank is a must see place and as the Lake Gosh is not far would be great to visit it too. If you have a tent you may also stay overnight by the lake. The length of the trail is 2.5 km.

Lake Gosh
Lake Gosh
Gosh Lake, 3907, Armenia

Dilijan National park- waterfall: The road starts from the visitors’ center of the Dilijan National park. Before getting to the waterfall you can also collect mushrooms that grow on trees. Those are very tasty, however, make sure you collect the right ones (ask locals to explain you which ones are eatable and which ones are not) not to get food poisoning. The length is 2km.

Dilijan to Dilijan Mountains: The starting point is Dilijan Children's sanatorium. The trail distance is 13 km.

Diljan children's sanatorium
Diljan children's sanatorium
Ordzhonikidze St, Dilijan, Armenia

If you want to know more about these hiking trails or find answers to specific questions you can contact the administration of Dilijan National park. Would be great if you could also save in your mobile the maps designed by the park administration that is available on their official website. You can find the contacts and short description of the NP administration below. The only thing that is left to say is to wish you a good luck. Go hike Dilijan!

Dilijan National Park (Administration)
Dilijan National Park (Administration)
Tbilisyan Hwy, Dilijan, Armenia

Interesting towns related to this story


The author

Lusine

Lusine

I’m Lusine, from Armenia. I like to travel and explore new places. I'm interested in art, culture, music and sports. On itinari I’ll show you Armenia the way I see it.

View more stories

Stories you might also like