Shargan Eight, Mokra Gora

Mokra Gora, Serbia
+381 31 800505

Incorrect data? Please notify us at


The Sargan Eight is a narrow-gauge heritage railway in Serbia, running from the village of Mokra Gora to Sargan Vitasi station. An extension to Visegrad in the Republika Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina, was finished on 28 August 2010. It was planned to extend the railway to the village of Kremna by the end of 2011, and in 2013 to extend to the city of Uzice.

Travel stories around Shargan Eight, Mokra Gora

Places to visit around Shargan Eight, Mokra Gora