Jobs

Itinari editor

Vous êtes passionné de voyages, aimez partager vos expériences avec vos amis ou sur le web. Vous avez peut-être déjà une expérience antérieure en tant que blogueur ou éditeur.

Vous habitez ou avez découvert une région que vous aimez et dont vous aimeriez partager les secrets et les joyaux cachés avec des voyageurs à la recherche d'authenticité et d'expériences locales. Votre anglais est parfait.

**En utilisant notre plateforme (admin.itinari.com), vous pouvez déjà créer vos propres Pages proposant des itinéraires, des visites guidées ou thématiques de votre lieu ! Montrez-nous vos talents.... envoyez-nous un mail à hi@itinari.com ;). Nous vous contacterons dans les plus brefs délais !


Stagiaire

Vous êtes encore étudiant ou récemment diplômé et vous êtes à la recherche d'un stage ? Vous manifestez un vif intérêt pour les voyages internationaux, vous parlez couramment l'anglais et êtes familier avec les applications web.

Dites-nous ce qui nous manque sur notre carte... ou envoyez-nous un mail à hi@itinari.com nous avons toujours besoin de nouveaux talents !

Jobs

Itinari editor

You are passionate about travels, love to share your experiences with your friends or on the web. You might already have a prior experience as a blogger or an editor.

You live in or have discovered a region that you love, and whose secrets and hidden gems you would like to share with travellers looking for authenticity and local experiences. Your english is perfect.

Then, thinking about joining us as an itinari editor? Using our platform (admin.itinari.com), you can already create your own Pages proposing itineraries, tours, or thematic visits of your place! Show us your talents... send a mail to hi@itinari.com ;). We’ll get in touch soon!


Intern

You are still a student or you recently graduated and you’re looking for an internship? You show strong interest in international travels, are fluent in English and familiar with web applications.

Tell us what we miss on our map... or send a mail to hi@itinari.com we always need new talent!

About Cookies

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.