Jobs

Itinari Editor

Du bist leidenschaftlich an Reisen interessiert, liebst es, deine Erfahrungen mit deinen Freunden oder im Internet zu teilen. Möglicherweise haben Sie bereits Erfahrungen als Blogger oder Redakteur gesammelt.

Sie leben in einer Region, die Sie lieben und deren Geheimnisse und versteckte Edelsteine Sie mit Reisenden teilen möchten, die auf der Suche nach Authentizität und lokalen Erfahrungen sind. Dein Englisch ist perfekt.

**Wenn Sie darüber nachdenken, als itinari-Redakteur bei uns einzusteigen, können Sie über unsere Plattform (admin.itinari.com) bereits Ihre eigenen Seiten mit Routen, Touren oder thematischen Besuchen Ihres Hauses erstellen! Zeige uns deine Talente.... schicke eine Mail an hi@itinari.com ;). Wir werden uns bald mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen!


Praktikant

Du bist noch Student oder hast gerade deinen Abschluss gemacht und suchst ein Praktikum? Sie haben ein starkes Interesse an internationalen Reisen, sprechen fließend Englisch und sind mit Webanwendungen vertraut.

Nennen Sie uns, was wir auf unserer Karte vermissen... oder senden Sie eine Mail an hi@itinari.com Wir brauchen immer neue Talente!

Jobs

Itinari editor

You are passionate about travels, love to share your experiences with your friends or on the web. You might already have a prior experience as a blogger or an editor.

You live in or have discovered a region that you love, and whose secrets and hidden gems you would like to share with travellers looking for authenticity and local experiences. Your english is perfect.

Then, thinking about joining us as an itinari editor? Using our platform (admin.itinari.com), you can already create your own Pages proposing itineraries, tours, or thematic visits of your place! Show us your talents... send a mail to hi@itinari.com ;). We’ll get in touch soon!


Intern

You are still a student or you recently graduated and you’re looking for an internship? You show strong interest in international travels, are fluent in English and familiar with web applications.

Tell us what we miss on our map... or send a mail to hi@itinari.com we always need new talent!

About Cookies

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.