DIE BESTEN KONZERTSÄLE IN BAKU

3 Minuten Lesedauer

Dieser Artikel wird mit Hilfe eines Algorithmus übersetzt.

Dieser Text wurde ins Deutsch übersetzt aus der Originalsprache English.

Heute verblüffen eine Vielzahl von Konzertsälen in Baku durch ihre Schönheit, Qualität, Licht und Akustik. In meiner Rezension gibt es die erstaunlichsten Konzertsäle in Baku, die für jeden Theaterbesucher einen Besuch wert sind.

Baku-Kristall-Halle

Crystal Hall befindet sich auf der Halbinsel des Kaspischen Meeres namens Flag Square. Dieser verstellbare und vielseitige Raum wurde während des Eurovision Song Contest 2012 in nur 6 Wochen lanciert. Seitdem finden in der Halle verschiedene Unterhaltungs-, Business- und Sportveranstaltungen statt. Die Gesamtfläche des Komplexes beträgt 30958 qm. Die Fassade ist mit 9500 LED-Leuchten verkleidet, die das Gebäude bei Nacht unglaublich beeindruckend machen.

Der Korridor um die Arena ist in zwei symmetrische Plätze unterteilt und hat 31 Eingänge zu jeder Seite. Es gibt 2 Verkehrseingänge, 10 Arenaeingänge (5 in jedem Sektor) und 16 Tribüneneingänge (8 in jedem Sektor). Crystal Hall veranstaltet Konzerte von vielen Prominenten wie Jenifer Lopez, Salvatore "Toto" Cutugno etc.

Internationales Mugham-Zentrum

Wenn Sie eine delikate, interessante und neue Theater-Location in der Nähe von Ichari Shahar suchen, lohnt es sich, das Baku International Mugam Center zu besuchen. Die offizielle Eröffnungsfeier des International Mugham Center fand am 27. Dezember 2008 statt. Das Gebäude wurde mit Brauntönen weißer Holzfragmente in der äußerst eleganten und funkelnden Innenarchitektur des 21. Jahrhunderts dekoriert. Die Form des Gebäudes erinnert an das alte aserbaidschanische Musikinstrument Tar. Wer in einem Amphitheater mit ca. 350 Zuschauern auf einem der ledereffizienten Sitze sitzt, genießt die perfekte Akustik. Das Mugham Center hat auch ein privates Restaurant, das eines der besten in Aserbaidschan ist.

Heydar-Alijew-Palast

Heydar Aliyev Palast am 14. Dezember 1972, öffnete seine Türen für das Publikum. Am selben Tag fand das erste große Konzert im Palast statt, an dem namhafte Künstler der Republik teilnahmen. Seit 30 Jahren finden im Heydar-Alijew-Palast die wichtigsten internationalen, republikanischen, staatlich-politischen und kulturellen Veranstaltungen statt. Eine der Hauptmerkmale des Palastes sind die Glasgläser, die dem Betrachter die Möglichkeit geben, das Geschehen direkt vor dem Gebäude zu verfolgen. Die Gäste genießen kostenloses und hochwertiges Wi-Fi auf einer Fläche von 3 Quadratmetern.

Aserbaidschanische Staatsphilharmonie

Die Aserbaidschanische Staatsphilharmonie spielt eine herausragende Rolle bei der Förderung der klassischen Musik in Aserbaidschan. Es ist der Hauptkonzertsaal in Aserbaidschan, erbaut 1912. Die architektonischen Elemente dieses musikalischen Tempels, der der Ort der Weltmusik ist, sind originell und einzigartig. Es gibt einige Elemente der italienischen Renaissance und die Besonderheiten der orientalisch-muslimischen Architektur. Auch das Innere der Philharmonie ist reich an nationalen Ornamenten. Nach einer Renovierung spielt das Philharmoniegebäude, das eine leicht verbesserte Optik und Ausstattung aufweist, weiterhin eine herausragende Rolle bei der effektiven Gestaltung der Kultur- und Freizeitgestaltung der Menschen. Neben den regionalen Interpreten gibt es eine regelmäßige Einladung von berühmten Solisten aus dem Ausland. Die Organisation von Konzerten mit den Auftritten der aus dem Ausland eingeladenen Gäste macht sie interessanter und auffälliger.

P.S. Ich empfehle Ihnen, diese unglaublich dekorierten Konzertsäle in Baku zu besuchen, nur um zu sehen, auch wenn es zu diesem Zeitpunkt keine Veranstaltung gibt.

Crystal Hall Baku
Crystal Hall Baku
International Mugham Center
International Mugham Center
9 Neftçilər Prospekti, Bakı AZ1000, Azerbaijan
Heydar Aliyev Palace
Heydar Aliyev Palace
Azerbaijan State Philharmonic Hall
Azerbaijan State Philharmonic Hall


Der Schriftsteller

Aydan Isayeva

Aydan Isayeva

Hallo. Mein Name ist Aydan, aus Aserbaidschan. Ich mag Bücher, Sport, Musik, Kunst und Reisen. Du wirst dich nur dann in mein Land verlieben, wenn du meine Geschichten liest!

Weitere Reisegeschichte für Sie

THE BEST CONCERT HALLS IN BAKU

THE  BEST CONCERT HALLS IN BAKU

Nowadays a huge number of concert halls in Baku amaze spectators with their beauty, quality, light, and acoustics. In my review, there are most amazing concert halls in Baku, which are worth to visit to every theatregoer.

Baku Crystal Hall

Crystal Hall is located on the peninsula of the Caspian Sea named Flag Square. This adjustable and multi-purpose space was launched during the Eurovision Song Contest in 2012 just in 6 weeks. Since then the hall has hosted various entertainment, business and sports events. The total area of the Complex is 30958 sq.m. Its façade is covered with 9500 LED lights, which make the structure incredibly amazing at night.

The corridor around the Arena is divided into two symmetrical places and has 31 entrances to each side. There are 2 transport entrances, 10 arena entrances (5 in each sector), and 16 tribune entrances (8 in each sector). Crystal Hall hosts concerts of many celebrities such as Jenifer Lopez, Salvatore "Toto" Cutugno etc.

International Mugham Centre

If you are looking for a delicate, interesting and new theater-style location near Ichari Shahar, it is worth to visit Baku International Mugam Center. The official opening ceremony of the International Mugham Center took place on December 27, 2008. The building was decorated with brown shades of white wooden fragments in the 21st century's extremely elegant, sparkling interior design. The shape of the building is reminiscent of ancient Azerbaijani musical instrument Tar. If you are sitting in any of the leather-efficient seats in an amphitheater with about 350 spectators capacity, you will enjoy the perfect acoustics. The Mugham Center also has a private restaurant which is one of the best in Azerbaijan.

Heydar Aliyev Palace

Heydar Aliyev Palace on December 14, 1972 , opened its doors to the audience. On the same day, there was the first big concert in the Palace.The concert was attended by well-known artists of the Republic. For the past 30 years, the most important international, republican, state-level public-political and cultural events have been held at the Heydar Aliyev Palace. One of the main peculiarities of the palace is glass-type glasses, which give a chance to viewers to watch events directly outside the building. Guests enjoy free and high-quality Wi-Fi covering a 3 square meter area.

Azerbaijan State Philharmonic Hall

Azerbaijan State Philharmonic Hall plays an exceptional role in the promotion of classical music in Azerbaijan. It is the main concert hall in Azerbaijan built in 1912. The architectural elements of this musical temple, which is the place of world music, are original and unique. There are some elements of the Italian Renaissance and the peculiarities of Oriental-Muslim architecture as well. The interior of the Philharmonic Hall is also rich with national ornaments. After a repair, the Philharmonic building, which has a slightly improved appearance and interior, continues to play an exceptional role in the effective organization of people's cultural and leisure time. In addition to regional performers, there is a regular invitation of famous soloists from foreign countries. Organization of concerts with the performances of guests invited from abroad make them more interesting and eye-catching.

P.S. I suggest you to visit these incredibly decorated concert halls in Baku just to see, even though there is no any event at that time.

Crystal Hall Baku
Crystal Hall Baku
International Mugham Center
International Mugham Center
9 Neftçilər Prospekti, Bakı AZ1000, Azerbaijan
Heydar Aliyev Palace
Heydar Aliyev Palace
Azerbaijan State Philharmonic Hall
Azerbaijan State Philharmonic Hall
40

Mentioned places


The author

Aydan Isayeva

Aydan Isayeva

Hello. My name is Aydan, from Azerbaijan. I like books, sport, music,art and travelling. You will fall in love with my country only by reading my stories!


Stories you might also like

The first place tourists visit in Baku – Baku Boulevard
Azerbaijan

The first place tourists visit in Baku – Baku Boulevard

Explore the gorgeous Baden-Württemberg region!
Germany

Explore the gorgeous Baden-Württemberg region!

Baku - City of parks
Azerbaijan

Baku - City of parks

Top 21 places to visit in Germany for the best photos!
Germany

Top 21 places to visit in Germany for the best photos!

Let the Azerbaijani music touch your soul: Mugham
Azerbaijan

Let the Azerbaijani music touch your soul: Mugham

Explore the medieval Bavaria region!
Germany

Explore the medieval Bavaria region!

A Fairytale in Baku – Carpet Museum
Azerbaijan

A Fairytale in Baku – Carpet Museum

Explore the cool North Rhine-Westphalia region!
Germany

Explore the cool North Rhine-Westphalia region!

The story of  true love: Maiden's Tower
Azerbaijan

The story of true love: Maiden's Tower

Welcoming the spring: Novruz holiday (part2)
Azerbaijan

Welcoming the spring: Novruz holiday (part2)

Berlin: The Capital of History, Art and Germany :)
Germany

Berlin: The Capital of History, Art and Germany :)

Welcoming the spring: Novruz holiday
Azerbaijan

Welcoming the spring: Novruz holiday

A collection of great Music Venues in Lisboa
Portugal

A collection of great Music Venues in Lisboa

Let the Azerbaijani music touch your soul: Birth of the opera
Azerbaijan

Let the Azerbaijani music touch your soul: Birth of the opera

Amsterdam: Venice of the North
The Netherlands

Amsterdam: Venice of the North

Nizami Street: A place full of enjoyment
Azerbaijan

Nizami Street: A place full of enjoyment

Tbilisi Concert Hall – a cultural center of Tbilisi
Georgia

Tbilisi Concert Hall – a cultural center of Tbilisi

Christmas in Baku
Azerbaijan

Christmas in Baku

New Year's Eve Balkan destinations
Serbia

New Year's Eve Balkan destinations


Responses