Les 6 parcs naturels au bord de mer en Croatie

3 minutes de lecture

Ce récit est traduit avec l'aide de la technologie

Ce texte a été traduit en Français à partir de la version originale en English.

Quand vous entendez la Croatie, la première chose qui vous vient à l'esprit est le bord de mer. Et oui, c'est magnifique. Magnifique. Plages, îles, places des vieilles villes, marchés, nourriture, vin.... Les parcs nationaux et les parcs naturels sont également importants. Six des onze parcs naturels officiels se trouvent à proximité de la mer Adriatique. Il y en a 11 au total et j'ai déjà écrit une histoire sur cinq d'entre eux situés en Croatie continentale. Le coût croate est une maison pour 6 parcs naturels. Les parcs naturels côtiers le sont : 1. Učka Parc naturel, 2. parc naturel du lac Vrana, 3. Telašćica Parc naturel, 4. parc naturel des îles Lastovo, 5. parc naturel de Velebit et 6. Parc naturel de Biokovo. Jetons un coup d'oeil sur chacun d'entre eux. (pour en savoir plus à leur sujet, vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur le nom de chaque parc)

Učka Parc naturel

Učka montagne est situé en Istrie. Et, comme je l'ai mentionné, l'Istrie est l'une de mes péninsules préférées. L'Istrie a tant à offrir, mais Učka a quelque chose de plus - de l'adrénaline pour votre corps et votre âme. En plus d'une vue imprenable sur la baie de Kvarner, Učka Le parc naturel est l'endroit idéal pour tous les passionnés de parapente et de deltaplane. Ce parc naturel est proche d'Opatija et de Rijeka.

Parc naturel du lac Vransko

Une fois, j'ai écrit que le lac Vrana (Vransko jezero) est un paradis pour les oiseaux. Et c'est le cas. De plus, le parc naturel du lac Vransko bénéficie d'un emplacement exceptionnel - juste à côté de la mer Adriatique. Cela rend l'eau un peu salée et diversifiée de la flore et de la faune. Sa proximité des grandes villes Šibenik et Zadar le rend très facile d'accès en voiture ou en bus. Le lac Vransko est aussi le plus grand lac naturel de Croatie. Se promener autour du lac sera parfait pendant que le ciel est dégagé pour que vous puissiez voir les îles Kornati et bien sûr le coucher de soleil parfait (et romantique) est toujours là - ils disent que le meilleur coucher de soleil sur la mer Adriatique.

Telašćica Parc naturel

Telašćica Le parc naturel est quelque chose de génial. Quelque chose de beau. Vous ne devriez pas le manquer en visitant la Croatie et/ou les îles croates dans la mer Adriatique. Assez de mots, jetez d'abord un coup d'oeil à cette vidéo :

Ce qui rend Telašćica Parc Naturel si spécifique sont : Telašćica baie, la plus grande baie naturelle de la mer Adriatique, lac au milieu de la mer - Jezero Mir (lac de la Paix) et Telašćica falaises 160 m de hauteur et 85 m de plus sous le niveau de la mer.

Parc naturel des îles Lastovo

A Split ou Dubrovnik, vous devez faire l'expérience du parc naturel de Lastovo. Parc naturel des îles Lastovo est un phénomène naturel dans le sud de l'Adriatique. Il se compose de plus de 40 petites îles. Ces petites îles couvertes de forêts sont accessibles en utilisant des ferry-boats de Split ou des catamarans de Split ou Dubrovnik. Les îles sont célèbres pour ses phares - l'un d'entre eux (Struga) est le plus ancien de la mer Adriatique.

Parc naturel de Biokovo

Comme je l'ai dit : Les randonneurs, préparez-vous à grimper. Le parc naturel de Biokovo est l'un des nombreux endroits où vous prendrez plaisir à faire de la randonnée et de l'escalade sur un terrain montagneux avec des vues splendides sur la mer. Ce parc situé près de Makarska dans le parc naturel du comté de Split-Dalmatian Biokovo est aussi un endroit pour les biologistes et spéléologues passionnés - puisque de nombreuses espèces différentes de plantes, d'animaux et de reptiles y vivent. Pour ne mentionner que plus de 200 papillons différents sont visibles ici. Vous devriez également visiter le jardin botanique de Kotišina pendant votre visite.

Parc naturel de Velebit

La montagne de Velebit abrite le parc naturel de Velebit et deux parcs nationaux : Paklenica National Park et Sjeverni Velebit National Park. Velebit est une immense chaîne de montagnes où les espèces endémiques de plantes rencontrent des vues spectaculaires sur les îles Adriatiques. La proximité de l'autoroute croate A1 rend le parc naturel de Velebit facilement accessible depuis toutes les grandes villes. Cette zone protégée est belle mais aussi sauvage. La randonnée et le camping sont fortement recommandés.


Le rédacteur

Marko Radojević

Marko Radojević

Je suis Marko, 28 ans, de Croatie. Passionné de voyages, de langues et de nature, amoureux et explorateur. Je parle de mon beau pays.

Autres récits de voyage pour vous

croatia

11 Croatian Nature parks: Seaside 6

11 Croatian Nature parks: Seaside 6

When you hear Croatia, first thing that comes up to your mind is seaside. And yes, it’s beautiful. Magnificent. Beaches, islands, old cities’ squares, markets, food, wine… What else is significant are national and nature parks. Six out of eleven official nature parks are in proximity of the Adriatic Sea. There are 11 in total and already I wrote a story about five of them located in continental Croatia. Croatian cost is a home for 6 nature parks. Coastline nature parks are: 1. Učka Nature Park, 2. Vrana Lake Nature Park, 3. Telašćica Nature park, 4. Lastovo Islands Nature Park, 5. Velebit Nature Park and 6. Biokovo Nature Park. Let’s take a look on each one of them. (to read more about them you can do it by clicking the name of each park)

Učka Nature Park

Učka mountain is located in Istria. And, as I mentioned, Istria is one of my favorite peninsulas. Istria has so much to offer but Učka has something more – adrenaline for your body and soul. Apart from amazing views on Kvarner bay, Učka Nature park is brilliant place for all paraglyding and hang-gliding enthusiast. This nature park is close to Opatija and Rijeka.

Vransko Lake Nature Park

Once I wrote that Vrana Lake (Vransko jezero) is a birding paradise. And it is. More of that, Vransko Lake Nature park has amazing location – just next to the Adriatic Sea. That makes water a bit salty and diverse flora and fauna. Its proximity to big cities Šibenik and Zadar makes it very easy approachable by car or bus. Vransko Lake is also the biggest natural lake in Croatia. Walking around lake will be perfect while the skies are clear so you can see Kornati islands and of course perfect (and romantic) sunset is there always - they say the best sunset on the Adriatic Sea.

Telašćica Nature park

Telašćica Nature Park is something brilliant. Something beautiful. You should not miss it while visiting Croatia and/or Croatian islands in the Adriatic Sea. Enough words, first take a look at this video:

What makes Telašćica Nature Park so specific are: Telašćica bay, the biggest natural bay in the Adriatic Sea, lake in the middle of the sea – Jezero Mir (Peace Lake) and Telašćica cliffs 160 m of height and 85 m more under the sea level.

Lastovo Islands Nature Park

While in Split or Dubrovnik you have to experience Lastovo Nature Park. Nature Park Lastovo Islands is natural phenomenon in the Southern Adriatic. It consists more than 40 small islands. Those little islands mostly covered with forest are approachable by using ferryboats from Split or catamarans from Split or Dubrovnik. Islands are famous for its lighthouses – one of them (Struga) is the oldest in the Adriatic Sea.

Biokovo Nature Park

As I said: Hikers, get ready to climb. Biokovo Nature Park is one of many places where you will really enjoy hiking and climbing mountainous terrain with splendid views on the sea. This park located close to Makarska in Split-Dalmatian County Biokovo Nature Park is also place for passionate biologist and speleologists – since many different species of plants and animals and reptiles live here. Just to mention more than 200 different butterflies are visible here. You should visit Botanical garden Kotišina as well during your visit here.

Velebit Nature Park

Velebit mountain is home for Velebit Nature Park and two national parks: Paklenica National Park and Sjeverni Velebit National Park. Velebit is one huge mountain range where endemic species of plants meet spectacular views on the Adriatic islands. Proximity to Croatian A1 highway makes Velebit Nature park easy approachable from all major cities. This protected area is lovely but also wild. Hiking and camping are highly recommended.

60

Mentionned places


The author

Marko Radojevic

Marko Radojevic

I am Marko, 28 years old, from Croatia. Travel, languages and nature enthusiast, lover and explorer. I share about my beautiful country.


Stories you might also like

Click here for more stories in croatia

Birding paradise on a lake near the Adriatic sea
croatia

Birding paradise on a lake near the Adriatic sea

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
January 2018
Croatian National Parks - from south to north
croatia

Croatian National Parks - from south to north

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
February 2018
National parks in Croatia: Krka
croatia

National parks in Croatia: Krka

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
January 2018
11 Croatian Nature parks: Continental 5
croatia

11 Croatian Nature parks: Continental 5

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
February 2018
Love for planet Earth and island Galešnjak
croatia

Love for planet Earth and island Galešnjak

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
April 2018
Tara Mountain - a favorite spot of a Hollywood star and an ancient God
serbia

Tara Mountain - a favorite spot of a Hollywood star and an ancient God

Milena Mihajlovic
by Milena Mihajlovic
June 2018
Cycle around Zadar region - town tour
croatia

Cycle around Zadar region - town tour

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
April 2018
National parks in Croatia: Mljet
croatia

National parks in Croatia: Mljet

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
January 2018
Cycle around Zadar region - nature tour
croatia

Cycle around Zadar region - nature tour

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
April 2018
Velebit Nature Park
croatia

Velebit Nature Park

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
February 2018
National park made of 140 islands – Kornati
croatia

National park made of 140 islands – Kornati

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
December 2017
Sail in peaceful and quiet waters of Telašćica Nature park
croatia

Sail in peaceful and quiet waters of Telašćica Nature park

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
February 2018
"Game of thrones" filming locations in Croatia - Split and Klis
croatia

"Game of thrones" filming locations in Croatia - Split and Klis

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
December 2017
National park Paklenica - only for brave hikers
croatia

National park Paklenica - only for brave hikers

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
January 2018
Učka adventures
croatia

Učka adventures

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
February 2018
Nature Park Lastovo Islands
croatia

Nature Park Lastovo Islands

Marko Radojevic
by Marko Radojevic
January 2018

Responses

itinari has launched a crowdfunding campaign to support its tremendous growth. Willing to take part to it, and get equity in return? Click here.