Cover picture © Credits to flickr/ Retinafunk
Cover picture © Credits to flickr/ Retinafunk

Verlieren Sie sich auf deutschen Elektronikfestivals

2 Minuten Lesedauer

Dieser Artikel wird mit Hilfe eines Algorithmus übersetzt.

Dieser Text wurde ins Deutsch übersetzt aus der Originalsprache English.

Neben Rockfestivals ist Deutschland auch für seine elektronische Musik und Festivals bekannt. Viele davon gibt es im Norden und Osten Deutschlands. Das Fusion Festival ist in ganz Europa besonders bekannt. Aber auch das Feel Festival und das Her Damit Festival bieten großartige Musik, Dekoration, Beleuchtung und Atmosphäre. Es gibt noch viel mehr gute Elektronikfestivals in Deutschland, bei denen man sich für einige Tage vom Alltag und der Gesellschaft entfernt. Nehmen Sie einige Freunde mit und lernen Sie neue kennen, während Sie feiern, tanzen und deutsche Elektronikfestivals genießen.

Fusionsfestival

Das Fusion Festival ist mehr als nur ein Festival für elektronische Musik. Es gibt Musik aller Art, Aufführungen, Theater und auch ein Kino. Beim Fusion Festival geht es aber nicht nur darum, gute Musik zu hören, zu tanzen und zu feiern - die Festivalschöpfer versuchen, unter dem Motto "vier Tage Ferienkommunismus" das größte Ferienlager der nördlichen Hemisphäre aufzubauen.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

Es ist schwer, ein Ticket zu bekommen, wegen seiner Beliebtheit. Das Festival findet Ende Juni statt und es gibt eine Art Lotterie, um Tickets dafür zu gewinnen. Du musst dich Anfang Dezember anmelden, um entweder als Team von Freunden oder allein teilnehmen zu können. Die Chancen sind die gleichen. Dann musst du hoffen, dass du Glück hast.

Wenn Sie auf dem Fusionsfestival sind, werden Sie feststellen, was unter "Ferienkommunismus" zu verstehen ist. Es gibt viele freundliche Menschen, die sich gegenseitig als Gleichgestellte teilen und pflegen. Sie werden von den Bühnen, den Dekorationen und Beleuchtungen fassungslos überrascht sein. Außerdem werden Sie von den riesigen Turmlautsprecherkomplexe hypnotisiert sein.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

Die Schattenseite von Elektronikfestivals ist der Konsum illegaler Drogen. Es gibt eine ganze Reihe von Menschen, die sie auf den Festivals konsumieren, und es ist unmöglich, sie daran zu hindern. Aber die Organisatoren versuchen, so viel wie möglich über Chemikalien und andere Medikamente aufzuklären, und es gibt Informationsstellen, an denen man alles über sie erfahren kann.

Ich wurde nie von Drogenkonsumenten gestört und genoss das Festival mit seiner riesigen Fläche, auf der man sich verlieren kann. Wenn Ihnen all die Eindrücke zu viel erscheinen, dann gibt es einen See, in dem Sie sich erfrischen und wieder auftanken können. Außerdem gibt es viele Erholungsbereiche wie einen beleuchteten Wald, einen Slackline-Bereich oder einige Bänke unter einem Kunstbaum.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Fusion Festival
Fusion Festival
Flugplatz Müritz Airpark, Am Flugpl., 17248 Lärz, Deutschland

Feel Festival

Neben dem großen, beeindruckenden Fusionsfestival mit seinem mehr als 7000 Mann starken Organisationsteam, 3000 Künstlern und rund 60.000 Besuchern gibt es beispielsweise das Feel Festival bei Berlin am Bergheider See. Seine Atmosphäre erhält es auch durch kreative Installationen und gute elektronische Musik, aber in kleinerem Rahmen mit weniger Künstlern und Besuchern.

Berheider Lake
Berheider Lake
Lichterfeld, 03238 Lichterfeld-Schacksdorf, Deutschland

Der Schriftsteller

Christian Stascheit

Christian Stascheit

Hallo. Mein Name ist Chris, der derzeit in Valencia lebt. Ich liebe es zu reisen und Fotos zu machen. Meine Leidenschaft ist es, die Natur (durch Lagerfeuer und Angeln), Städte, Kultur und die dort lebenden Menschen kennenzulernen.

Weitere Reisegeschichte für Sie

Lose yourself at German electronic festivals

Lose yourself at German electronic festivals

3 minutes to read

Apart from rock festivals, Germany is famous for its electronic music and festivals. You can find a lot of them in the northern and eastern part of Germany. The Fusion Festival is especially well known all over Europe. But also the Feel Festival and Her Damit Festival offer great music, decorations, illuminations and atmosphere. There are a lot more good electronic festivals in Germany, where you get for some days away from everyday life and society. Take some friends and get to know new ones, while partying, dancing and enjoying German electronic festivals.

Fusion Festival

The Fusion Festival is more than just an electronic music festival. There is music of all kinds, performances, theatre and it also has a cinema. But Fusion Festival is not just about listening to good music, dancing and party - the festival creators try to build up the biggest holiday camp in the northern hemisphere under the motto of four days of ‘holiday communism’.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

It is hard to get a ticket, because of its popularity. The festival takes place at the end of June and there is kind of a lottery to win tickets for it. You have to register at the beginning of December in order to take part either as a team of friends or alone. The chances are the same. Then you have to hope to be lucky.  

When you are at the Fusion Festival you will notice what is meant by ‘holiday communism’. There are a lot of friendly people sharing and caring for each other as equals. You will be stunned by the stages, the decorations and illuminations. And you will be hypnotized by the enormous base of huge tower speaker complexes.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

The darker side of electronic festivals is the consumption of illegal drugs. There are quite a lot of people consuming them at the festivals and it is impossible to prevent them doing so. But the organizers try to do as much education about chemicals and other drugs as possible and there are information points, where you can learn everything about them.

I was never disturbed by drug users and I highly enjoyed the festival with its enormous area, where you can lose yourself. If all the impressions seem just too much then there is a lake, where you can refresh yourself and re-energize. Also there are quite a lot relaxing areas like an illuminated forest, a slack-line area or some benches under an artificial tree.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Fusion Festival
Fusion Festival
Flugplatz Müritz Airpark, Am Flugpl., 17248 Lärz, Deutschland

Feel Festival

Alongside the big impressive Fusion Festival with its more than 7000 strong organisation team, 3000 artists and around 60.000 visitors there is for instance the Feel Festival close to Berlin at the Bergheider lake. It also gets its atmosphere from creative installations and good electronic music, but on a smaller scale with less artists and visitors.  

Berheider Lake
Berheider Lake
Lichterfeld, 03238 Lichterfeld-Schacksdorf, Deutschland

Her Damit Festival

The third electronic festival I want to mention is the Her Damit im Exil Festival. It is called im Exil, because it couldn't take place anymore at its former location close to Stralsund at the Prora youth hostel campground. Now it is located close to the border to Poland in Schlaubetal. It was well organized beforehand with good music and creative decorations, so I would expect that they keep up the level of entertainment and ideas. Furthermore, the Schlaube Valley Nature Park seems to be a perfect location for an electronic festival – in beautiful nature, surrounded by pine forests and lakes and away from settlements.

Schlaube Valley Nature Park
Schlaube Valley Nature Park
Kietz 7, 15299 Müllrose, Deutschland

Cover picture © Credits to flickr/ Retinafunk

Mentioned places


The author

Christian Stascheit

Christian Stascheit

Hi. My name is Chris, currently living in Valencia. I love to travel and take photos. My passion is to discover nature (through campfires and fishing), cities, culture and get to know the people living there.

Stories you might also like


Responses

About cookies

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.