Cover picture © Credits to flickr/ Retinafunk
Cover picture © Credits to flickr/ Retinafunk

Les festivals de musique électronique en Allemagne

2 minutes de lecture

Ce récit est traduit avec l'aide de la technologie

Ce texte a été traduit en Français à partir de la version originale en English.

Outre les festivals de rock, l'Allemagne est célèbre pour sa musique électronique et ses festivals. On en trouve beaucoup dans le nord et l'est de l'Allemagne. Le Festival Fusion est particulièrement connu dans toute l'Europe. Mais aussi le Feel Festival et son Damit Festival offrent de la musique, des décorations, des illuminations et une atmosphère exceptionnelle. Il y a beaucoup plus de bons festivals électroniques en Allemagne, où l'on s'éloigne pendant quelques jours de la vie quotidienne et de la société. Prenez quelques amis et apprenez à en connaître de nouveaux, tout en faisant la fête, en dansant et en profitant des festivals électroniques allemands.

Fête de la fusion

Le Festival Fusion est plus qu'un simple festival de musique électronique. Il y a de la musique de toutes sortes, des spectacles, du théâtre et il y a aussi un cinéma. Mais le Fusion Festival n'est pas seulement l'occasion d'écouter de la bonne musique, de danser et de faire la fête - les créateurs du festival essaient de construire le plus grand camp de vacances de l'hémisphère nord sous la devise des quatre jours du'communisme de vacances'.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

Il est difficile d'obtenir un billet, à cause de sa popularité. Le festival a lieu fin juin et il y a une sorte de loterie pour gagner des billets. Il faut s'inscrire début décembre pour participer en équipe ou seul. Les chances sont les mêmes. Alors tu dois espérer avoir de la chance.

Lorsque vous êtes au Fusion Festival, vous remarquerez ce que l'on entend par'communisme des vacances'. Il y a beaucoup de gens amicaux qui partagent et prennent soin les uns des autres sur un pied d'égalité. Vous serez étonnés par les scènes, les décorations et les illuminations. Et vous serez hypnotisés par l'énorme base d'énormes complexes d'enceintes de tour.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

Le côté sombre des festivals électroniques est la consommation de drogues illicites. Il y a beaucoup de gens qui les consomment dans les festivals et il est impossible de les en empêcher. Mais les organisateurs s'efforcent d'éduquer le plus possible sur les produits chimiques et les autres drogues et il y a des points d'information, où vous pouvez tout apprendre à leur sujet.

Je n'ai jamais été dérangé par les consommateurs de drogues et j'ai beaucoup aimé le festival avec son immense espace, où l'on peut se perdre. Si toutes les impressions semblent trop fortes, il y a un lac où vous pouvez vous rafraîchir et vous ressourcer. Il y a aussi beaucoup d'aires de détente comme une forêt illuminée, une zone d'ombre ou des bancs sous un arbre artificiel.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Fusion Festival
Fusion Festival
Flugplatz Müritz Airpark, Am Flugpl., 17248 Lärz, Deutschland

Festival Feel

A côté du grand et impressionnant Fusion Festival avec plus de 7000 organisateurs, 3000 artistes et environ 60.000 visiteurs, il y a par exemple le Feel Festival près de Berlin, au bord du lac Bergheider. Il tire également son atmosphère d'installations créatives et d'une bonne musique électronique, mais à plus petite échelle avec moins d'artistes et de visiteurs.

Berheider Lake
Berheider Lake
Lichterfeld, 03238 Lichterfeld-Schacksdorf, Deutschland

Le rédacteur

Christian Stascheit

Christian Stascheit

Bonjour. Je m'appelle Chris, je vis à Valence. J'adore voyager et prendre des photos. Ma passion est de découvrir la nature (à travers les feux de camp et la pêche), les villes, la culture et d'apprendre à connaître les gens qui y vivent.

Autres récits de voyage pour vous

Lose yourself at German electronic festivals

Lose yourself at German electronic festivals

3 minutes to read

Apart from rock festivals, Germany is famous for its electronic music and festivals. You can find a lot of them in the northern and eastern part of Germany. The Fusion Festival is especially well known all over Europe. But also the Feel Festival and Her Damit Festival offer great music, decorations, illuminations and atmosphere. There are a lot more good electronic festivals in Germany, where you get for some days away from everyday life and society. Take some friends and get to know new ones, while partying, dancing and enjoying German electronic festivals.

Fusion Festival

The Fusion Festival is more than just an electronic music festival. There is music of all kinds, performances, theatre and it also has a cinema. But Fusion Festival is not just about listening to good music, dancing and party - the festival creators try to build up the biggest holiday camp in the northern hemisphere under the motto of four days of ‘holiday communism’.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

It is hard to get a ticket, because of its popularity. The festival takes place at the end of June and there is kind of a lottery to win tickets for it. You have to register at the beginning of December in order to take part either as a team of friends or alone. The chances are the same. Then you have to hope to be lucky.  

When you are at the Fusion Festival you will notice what is meant by ‘holiday communism’. There are a lot of friendly people sharing and caring for each other as equals. You will be stunned by the stages, the decorations and illuminations. And you will be hypnotized by the enormous base of huge tower speaker complexes.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto

The darker side of electronic festivals is the consumption of illegal drugs. There are quite a lot of people consuming them at the festivals and it is impossible to prevent them doing so. But the organizers try to do as much education about chemicals and other drugs as possible and there are information points, where you can learn everything about them.

I was never disturbed by drug users and I highly enjoyed the festival with its enormous area, where you can lose yourself. If all the impressions seem just too much then there is a lake, where you can refresh yourself and re-energize. Also there are quite a lot relaxing areas like an illuminated forest, a slack-line area or some benches under an artificial tree.

 Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Picture © Credits to flickr/Montecruz Foto
Fusion Festival
Fusion Festival
Flugplatz Müritz Airpark, Am Flugpl., 17248 Lärz, Deutschland

Feel Festival

Alongside the big impressive Fusion Festival with its more than 7000 strong organisation team, 3000 artists and around 60.000 visitors there is for instance the Feel Festival close to Berlin at the Bergheider lake. It also gets its atmosphere from creative installations and good electronic music, but on a smaller scale with less artists and visitors.  

Berheider Lake
Berheider Lake
Lichterfeld, 03238 Lichterfeld-Schacksdorf, Deutschland

Her Damit Festival

The third electronic festival I want to mention is the Her Damit im Exil Festival. It is called im Exil, because it couldn't take place anymore at its former location close to Stralsund at the Prora youth hostel campground. Now it is located close to the border to Poland in Schlaubetal. It was well organized beforehand with good music and creative decorations, so I would expect that they keep up the level of entertainment and ideas. Furthermore, the Schlaube Valley Nature Park seems to be a perfect location for an electronic festival – in beautiful nature, surrounded by pine forests and lakes and away from settlements.

Schlaube Valley Nature Park
Schlaube Valley Nature Park
Kietz 7, 15299 Müllrose, Deutschland

Cover picture © Credits to flickr/ Retinafunk

Mentioned places


The author

Christian Stascheit

Christian Stascheit

Hi. My name is Chris, currently living in Valencia. I love to travel and take photos. My passion is to discover nature (through campfires and fishing), cities, culture and get to know the people living there.

Stories you might also like


Responses

About cookies

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of cookies, revised Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.